Board & Staff

Treehouse Museum is a private, nonprofit educational organization and is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees. Currently 25 Trustees serve by establishing Museum policies, ensuring the financial stability of the Museum, and connecting Treehouse to the community. These dedicated parents, grandparents, educators, and business leaders are committed to the mission of Treehouse and helping Treehouse remain a great place for children, families, and schools.

Board terms are three years and nominations are accepted by the Board Nominating Committee. If you are interested in being considered for service on the Treehouse Board, please contact our Executive Director, Lynne Goodwin (801-394-9663 ext. 101, or email lgoodwin@treehousemuseum.org

Current Board Members

Cheri Walker, Chair

Sharon Williams, Vice Chair

Marshal Garrett, Treasurer

Trustees include Dr. Eric Amsel, 
Darla Blodgett
, Sylvia Cobabe, 
Kathy Douglas
, Kenyon Dove, Kent Greenfield, Curtis Groft, Cami Hall, 
Robert Herman
, Judy Jackson, 
Jayne Johnson, 
Mitzi Kawaguchi, 
Marlisa Lund, 
Dr. Jean H. A. Miller, Meg Naisbitt, Rebecca Okey, 
Sherilyn Olsen, 
Georgiann Parkin, Phyllis Savage, 
Glory Spurlock, 
Denise Wright
, and Catherine Zublin.

Treehouse Staff

Treehouse Museum has an amazing, talented staff of both full and part-time employees.

Lynne Goodwin,
 Executive Director

Wes Whitby,
 Programs Manager

David Hobbs
, Exhibit Manager

Rob Goodwin, 
Graphics/Web Manager

Hannah Callaway & Jennifer Ware, Visitor Services Managers

David Alexander & Hiroji Nakayu, Programs Assistants

Gina Adamson, Volunteer Mentor

Katie Bowman, Cole Callaway, Brooklyn Dickson, Maren Duncan, Delpha Carver, Alyssa Gamble, Natali Gonzalez, Steve Hancock, Emma Henderson, 
Savannah Jones, Julie Knight, Kirk Layton, Renald Lore, Chelsea Ocegueda, Valene Quinney, Halee Ware, Hayley Ward, and Van Williamson.