Board of Trustees

Treehouse Museum is a private, nonprofit educational organization and is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees from the Community. Currently 24 Board Members serve by establishing Museum policies and ensuring the financial stability of the Museum. These dedicated parents, grandparents, educators, and business leaders are committed to helping Treehouse remain a great place for children, families, and schools.

Board terms are three years and nominations are accepted by the Board Nominating Committee. If you are interested in serving on the Treehouse Board, please contact our Director, Lynne Goodwin (by phone at 801-394-9663 ext. 101, or by email at or a member of the Board.

Current Board Members

Sylvia Cobabe, Chair
Cheri Walker, Vice-Chair
Donna Burdett, Secretary/Treasurer

Dr. Eric Amsel
Darla Blodgett
Katie Browning
Donna Corby
Kathy Douglas
Marshal Garrett
Kimberli Green
Robert Herman
Judy Jackson
Jayne Johnson
Mitzi Kawaguchi
Marlisa Lund
Stephanie Moore
Rebecca Okey
Sherilyn Olsen
Victoria Rasmussen
Phyllis Savage
Dr. Spencer Seager
Glory Spurlock
Sharon Williams
Denise Wright
Catherine Zublin